Junior-Pelicans ry

Hallitus 2021-2022

Valiokunnat
Sipilä Pekka, puh.joht. 0400-843666 pekka.sipila@rklsipila.fi Talous
Alenius Tapani 0400-496383 tapani.alenius@pyykkipoika.fi Talous
Elomaa Mika 041-5328546
mika.elomaa@team-isannointi.com
Talous
Engman Petri
040-7566115
petri.engman@hbpromotion.fi
Valmennus
Laukkanen Janne
040-5544317
janne.laukkanen@pelicans.fi
Valmennus
Mara Juha
0500-494852
juha.mara@phnet.fi
Talous
Salmela Jussi 0400-501963 jussi-matti.salmela@outlook.com Talous
Tura Mauri 0400-163175 mauri.tura@stalatube.com Valmennus