Junior-Pelicans ry

Hallitus 2020-2021

Valiokunnat
Sipilä Pekka, puh.joht. 0400-843666 pekka.sipila@rklsipila.fi Talous
Alenius Tapani 0400-496383 tapani.alenius@pyykkipoika.fi Talous
Engman Petri 040-7566115 petri.engman@hbpromotion.fi Valmennus
Laukkanen Janne 040-5544317 janne.laukkanen@pelicans.fi Valmennus
Mara Juha 0500-494852 juha.mara@phnet.fi Talous
Rintala Petri 040-5534388 petri.rintala@gmail.com Talous
Salmela Jussi 0400-501963 jussi-matti.salmela@outlook.com Talous
Tura Mauri 0400-163175 mauri.tura@stalatube.com Valmennus